Listen Live on
I'm OK You're OK
I'm OK You're OK
The alternative CCM/emo-pop group I'm OK You're OK formed in Memphis, TN, around the talents of lead singer Tyler Logan, bassist Zach Logan, drummer Anthony Rick, and guitarist Jeremy Morgan. The band landed its first record deal in 2009 with Dream Records, a Universal Christian Music Group partner...

  • Presents...

    Original Release Date: September 22, 2009

Share Email Bookmark